Skip to main content

Janet R

I am a female English, confident., outgoing person of high personal standards. I enjoy supporting people in my job role as a professional community care worker. 

I have over 8 years experience supporting people within a broad range of physical and mental health conditions, and also support domestic and social requirements, tailoring myself to an individual person's needs. 

Previously to the above, I served for two years as a Security Officer, and have served as an Emergency Medical Technician with The Ambulance Service, with eleven years experience upon leaving. 

I am generally  available between 08.30 a/m to 6p/m, but will consider working outside of these hours. 

I have my own transport and full U.K Driving License.

My pay rate requirements are between £9.06 to £12 per hour depending on client funding.

Mileage payment for requirements away from clients home may be additional depending on total mileage. 

  • Female, aged 57
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Support with hobbies and interests; Support with access sporting opportunities; Personal Care; Medication; Shopping; Preparing meals; Attending health appointments; Cooking; Transport; Accessing the community; Social engagement; Accessing training and education; Accessing volunteering and work
  • Has: Use of own transport; Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License
  • Can travel to: All

About the PA

The PA has...
Use of own transport; Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License
Is a smoker?
Has pets at home?

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 18; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+