Skip to main content

Sana M

I am 17 years old and have been a carer for over 6 months, I have a passion for looking after others and caring for people. I can adapt and change myself to suit the needs of others, for example I can be quiet and stay out of the way if a client wants me to, or I can be very chatty and fun if that is what they want. I can get on with all ages as I have been caring for dementia patients in a home for 6 months, and have also got experience with younger children. I did work experience in a nursery and used to teach boxing to children with mental illnesses. I can assist with personal care, medication, socialisation, health appointments, and much more. I'm trained in the following: Dementia; Moving and handling; medication; date protection; equality and diversity; prevent anti terrorism; emergency first aid; recognising abuse; safeguarding of children and adults; fire awareness. I'm also doing the care certificate which will lead me to have an NVQ2 in Care. I'm very smiley and always leave my personal problems at the door. I'm always open to new hobbies and learning about others and their interests, but my interests and hobbies include: Sports, Animals, Art, Music, Socialising and even my job as a carer! I grew up around different cultures and religions so adapting to others faiths wont be a problem at all, carers have a duty of care to follow no matter who it is for. To conclude, I'm friendly, honest, trustworthy, bubbly, enthusiastic, understanding, fun and easy going, but I always take my job seriously. I would love to meet somebody that I can not only see as a client, but as a friend too. I think it's so important to befriend clients and their families because i'll be working alongside them for as long as they require, and there's nothing worse than a lack of communication and trust.

  • Female, aged 17
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Medication; Support with hobbies and interests; Shopping; Preparing meals; Attending health appointments; Accessing the community; Social engagement; Personal Care; Accessing training and education; Accessing volunteering and work
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check
Telephone(s)
07931121073
Email
sanamajidd@gmail.com
Age
17
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
Yes
Has pets at home?
Yes

Availability

Availability
Availability
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday
Tuesday 11AM 11PM
Wednesday 11AM 11PM
Thursday 11AM 11PM
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Notes

If you would like me on any other day apart from the ones I have listed, then this may be arranged. 

Salary / Other information

Salary / Hourly Rates
Salary / hourly rate
Rate Type Notes
9.50 Per hour
Salary notes

Prices can be negotiated 

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 18; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+
Feedback