Skip to main content

Beth S

Hi there! My name is Beth and I am a registered Personal Assistant. I also have a full time job at Peterborough Regional College where I run the supported internship programme for young people with disabilities and/or learning difficulties. I support individuals who have a wide range of skills and needs and help them find sustainable employment. 

I have also worked at a teaching, SEN teaching assistant, mentor, tutor and activity leader so have lots of experience and passion supporting other people! 

I am looking to support someone around my job, and happy to support with any odds and jobs needed. I am highly organised, friendly and reliable. 

I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Female, aged 25
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Medication; Support with hobbies and interests; Shopping; Support with access sporting opportunities; Preparing meals; Attending health appointments; Cooking; Transport; Accessing the community; Social engagement; Accessing training and education; Accessing volunteering and work
  • Has: Use of own transport; Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License
  • Can travel to: All

About the PA

The PA has...
Use of own transport; Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License
Telephone(s)
07519683096
Email
beth.sinclair@peterborough.ac.uk
Age
25
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
No
Has pets at home?
No

Availability

Availability
Availability
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday 17:00 21:00
Tuesday 17:00 21:00
Wednesday 17:00 21:00
Thursday 07:00 08:30
Friday 17:00 21:00
Saturday 07:00 19:00
Sunday 07:00 19:00
Notes

I work Monday - Friday usually between 9 and 5 although this is flexible and can occasionally support during the day if for and hour or so. I can also do the occasional early morning before work. I am looking to do a maximum of a few hours a week just so I am able to manage this along with my other job etc. 

Salary / Other information

Salary notes

Prefer to negotiate this directly with the client

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 18; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+; 18 - 25
Feedback