Skip to main content

Premier Education- The Beeches Primary School Summer Holiday HAF Club (Ages 5-11)

Premier Education- The Beeches Primary School Summer Holiday HAF Club (Ages 5-11)

This provision would be open to all children regardless of the school they attend.

What’s on offer: A variety of sports and activities will be provided so children can exercise, enjoy building skills and play competitive games of the sports they love. A wide range of sports will be on offer including, football, basketball, hockey, dodgeball, cricket, gymnastics and more. We also have an array of different and alternative sports and activities such as archery, fencing, dance, fitness, team building and traditional games to ensure our offer includes lots of ways to exercise and be physically active away from just playing sport.

Lunch is provided

Dates and Times:

Week 1: Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July

Week 2: Monday 1st August, Tuesday 2nd August, Wednesday 3rd August, Thursday 4th August

Week 3: Monday 8th August, Tuesday 9th August, Wednesday 10th August, Thursday 11th August

Week 4: Monday 15th August, Tuesday 16th August, Wednesday 17th August, Thursday 18th August

All sessions 9.30am -3.30pm

Who to contact

Contact Name
Premier Education
Telephone
E-mail
lcrockett@premier-education.com

Where to go

Name
The Beeches Primary School
Address
Beech Ave,
Peterborough
Postcode
PE1 2EH
Get directions to PE1 2EH