Skip to main content

Westraven Community Café and Garden Summer Holiday HAF Club (Children in reception-11years)

Westraven Community Café and Garden Summer Holiday HAF Club (Children in reception-11years)

What’s on offer: Our programme offers, arts and crafts, sports, cooking, garden workshops, days out

A meal will be provided

Dates and Times:

Week 1: Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July

Week 2: Monday 1st August, Tuesday 2nd August, Wednesday 3rd August, Thursday 4th August

Week 3: Monday 15th August, Tuesday 16th August, Wednesday 17th August, Thursday 18th August

Week 4: Monday 22nd August, Tuesday 23rd August, Wednesday 24th August, Thursday 25th August

All sessions 9.00am -1pm

Who to contact

E-mail
Danielle.parkin@crosskeyshomes.co.uk

Where to go

Name
WestRaven Community Café & WestRaven Community Garden
Address
Hampton Court / Hartwell Way,
Westwood
Peterborough
Postcode
PE3 7JA
Get directions to PE3 7JA