Skip to main content

MACCA Sports Academies, Peterborough Sports FC Summer HAF Holiday Club (Children aged 5-16years)

MACCA Sports Academies, Peterborough Sports FC Summer HAF Holiday Club (Children aged 5-16years)

What’s on offer: Jam packed days that will include our 15+ Multi Sports offer, arts and crafts, just dance sessions, boxercise, orienteering and food preparation/exploration sessions. All children attending will be provided with a hot meal for lunch and healthy snacks across the day. We cater for children aged 5 to 16, grouping children based on their preferred activity, age and ability where appropriate.

Dates and Times:

Week 1: Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July

Week 2: Monday 1st August, Tuesday 2nd August, Wednesday 3rd August, Thursday 4th August

Week 3: Monday 8th August, Tuesday 9th August, Wednesday 10th August, Thursday 11th August

Week 4: Monday 15th August, Tuesday 16th August, Wednesday 17th August, Thursday 18th August

All sessions 10am-2pm

Who to contact

Contact Name
MACCA Sports Academies
E-mail
macca.information@gmail.com

Where to go

Name
Peterborough Sports FC
Address
651, Lincoln Road
Millfield
Peterborough
Postcode
PE1 3HA
Get directions to PE1 3HA