Skip to main content

Bright Bambini Montessori, Alexandra Road Summer HAF Club (Children in reception- aged 9 years

Bright Bambini Montessori, Alexandra Road Summer HAF Club (Children in reception- aged 9 years)

 

What’s on offer: Outdoor sports activities. Cooking healthy meals and baking. Local trips, excursions and amenity visits.

A meal will be provided.

Dates and Times:

Week 1: Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July

Week 2: Monday 1st August, Tuesday 2nd August, Wednesday 3rd August, Thursday 4th August

Week 3: Monday 8th August, Tuesday 9th August, Wednesday 10th August, Thursday 11th August

Week 4: Monday 15th August, Tuesday 16th August, Wednesday 17th August, Thursday 18th August

All sessions 10am-2pm (early start from 8am is available)

Who to contact

Contact Name
Safina (Manager)
Telephone

Where to go

Name
Bright Bambini Montessori
Address
29b, Alexandra Road
Peterborough
Postcode
PE1 3DE
Get directions to PE1 3DE